An Interactive Pet
Loss Memorial Site

Sympathy Cards

Displaying 121-130 of 152 results.
ID:260
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Laura Kueny and Matt McCabe
Signature:Susan and Ken Kueny
Senders name:Laura Kueny and Matt McCabe
Senders email:skueny@yahoo.com
Receiver’s name:Laura Kueny
ID:261
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Luke
Signature:Sarah
Senders name:Sarah
Senders email:sarah.radil@gmail.com
Receiver’s name:Luke
ID:262
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Chris
Signature:MiMi & Sid
Senders name:MiMi
Senders email:MiMiCrouter@aol.com
Receiver’s name:Chris Stouffer
ID:263
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Pete and Mary
Signature:Robyn, Frank, Josh, Alysha and Zoe xx
Senders name:Musolino's
Senders email:Robynmusolino@icloud.com
Receiver’s name:Pete and Mary
ID:264
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Ant Deb Nicole
Signature:FRAN AND KRISTINA
Senders name:FRAN AND KRISTINA
Senders email:SWIT1961@AOL.COM
Receiver’s name:ANT DEB NICOLE
ID:265
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Tracy Ruthemeyer
Signature:Melissa Lipari
Senders name:Melissa Lipari
Senders email:mrsmnlipari@gmail.com
Receiver’s name:Tracy Ruthemeyer
ID:266
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Leanne
Signature:Candy
Senders name:Candace G Sklarz
Senders email:cgsklarz@aol.com
Receiver’s name:Leanne Francis
ID:267
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Peg
Signature:Russ and Puppies
Senders name:Russ Forte
Senders email:Russforte@comcast.net
Receiver’s name:Peg Forte
ID:268
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Dear Rob
Signature:Love, Tish, Clio and Jubilee
Senders name:Trish
Senders email:pmwehrle@gmail.com
Receiver’s name:Rob Wehrle
ID:269
Sender Uid:0
Salutation:Natalee
Signature:Love nonnie
Senders name:Nonnie
Senders email:Blueskyeeranch@gmail.com
Receiver’s name:Natalee